* Quick Fix *

CHIC a' la RUSSE by Oren Cohen

Just a quick casual post before I have to catch a flight! Going for a short vacation promise to come back with plenty of photos…! (Do follow my whereabouts on Instagram) In the meantime, enjoy my recent collaboration with Oren R Cohen, a new lens man on board, with a spicy background, rooted in Israel and flourished in the states… See more of his work here (he is also a Twitter enthusiast, even trying to get me into it…! So if you fancy follow him @ocny)

CHIC a' la RUSSE by Oren Cohen

CHIC a' la RUSSE by Oren Cohen

CHIC a' la RUSSE by Oren Cohen

CHIC a' la RUSSE by Oren Cohen

T-shirt I got from Storets.com, Jeans from American Apparel, Vintage Belt, Jones New York Heels, Club Monaco Clutch, Vintage Sunnies.

2 thoughts on “* Quick Fix *

Leave a comment